Future Pro Committee Board

AC Caswell - Founder, CEO

Raymond Nunez - Co-Founder

Jeff Johnson - President of Football Operations

Harpal Sandhu – General Manager (GM)

Jennie Hyland – President of Business/ Merchandise

Randy Hyland – National Commissioner

Prijo Johnson – VP of Marketing

Twyla Misurko – National Manager Football Operation

Al Pennylegion – President of Youth

Mike Rowe - Regional Director – Edmonton

Marcello Simmons – Regional Director – Toronto

Marcel Bellefeuille – Regional Director – Ottawa

Denis Generux - Regional Director – Quebec